Dragonberry, you come right out of a comic book...

you'll laugh, you'll cry, then you'll get hungry and go eat.

25 July
I'm a 24yr old arist living in southern California. I've lived in the desert my whole life and I love it here. It can get boring of course, but thank goodness LA is only a 2hr drive from where I live. I love going to the beach during the summer to play with the sand crabs, and I enjoy going up the mountain to Running Springs. I have a very close family and I love them very much. My mom has always been a very supportive, loving, giving parent, and I wouldn't be the person I am today without her. I used to be a very shy, closed person in high school, but since I've been going to college I've become a very open, happy person. I worked at a theatre for three years, but now I am a full time artist. I do plan on getting a new/better job once I've cleared some personal stuff up.

I have some of the greatest friends who love me and support me as well. I wasn't very social before high school, so I really do love these guys. One of the most important influences in my life would be the person I love with all my heart, Steven. We've had our moments, both good and bad, but growing up and becoming a more mature adult has helped, and we are the happiest we've ever really been. I've made mistakes in my life, but everyone does. I'm usually a very happy person with creative ideas running through her head 24/7/365 days a year. I have 5 cats, one taco dog and 7 salt water fish.

My life is art. I draw, paint, sew, scuplt, and much much more. I'm a furry, and have made some cool friends thanks to FurAffinity, and DeviantArt. My long time goal in life is to try every form of art. I want to paint glass, blow glass, throw paint, water color, everything!